Local nonprofit Power House Theatre Walla Walla (doing business as Gesa Power House Theatre) announces updates to its board of directors and officers, effective January 1, 2022. Officers: Erica Walter, President Mike Howell, Vice President Amy Watkins, Secretary John Jamison, Treasurer Directors: Kelly Black, Melissa Clubb, Michelle Conner, Ted Cox, Karl Eckhardt, Bryan Ford, Darcie…

Read More »

Season Sponsors

Foundry Vineyards
Walla Walla Union-Bulletin logoPacific Power logoWW Valley Honda logo

Additional support provided by
Walla Walla County, Port of Walla Walla, City of Walla Walla

Each Coldwell Banker Office is Independently Owned and Operated