About

Gesa Power House Theatre - photo at night

Contact Us

Gesa Power House Theatre Box Office:
The Theatre is dark on Mondays. The Box Office is open Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday from 12:00 – 5:00 p.m. and two hours before each show.
509.529.6500
boxoffice@phtww.org

To receive the latest show information:
subscribe to our e-mail list

For group sales or to rent the theater:
e-mail events@phtww.org

To contact the Booking Agent:
e-mail bookings@phtww.org

To advertise in the season program:
e-mail sales@phtww.org

For assistance with memberships, donations, and planned giving:
e-mail info@phtww.org

To volunteer:
contact Kalista Brown at volunteers@phtww.org

Show/Season Sponsorships:
e-mail sponsorships@phtww.org

Executive Director:
contact Amy Watkins at amy@phtww.org

Marketing / Public Relations:
contact Mary Aparicio Castrejón at mary@phtww.org

Production & Event Lead:
contact Becky Hatley at backstage@phtww.org

Accounting:
contact Heather Schermann at accounting@phtww.org

Find us on social media:
 Instagram icon Twitter icon Google+ icon

Read reviews (or post your own!):
Trip Advisor icon Yelp icon Google icon

Season Sponsors


Foundry Vineyards
Walla Walla Union-Bulletin logoPacific Power logoWW Valley Honda logo

Additional support provided by
Walla Walla County, Port of Walla Walla, City of Walla Walla

Each Coldwell Banker Office is Independently Owned and Operated